Staff Directory

Matthew W. Cooney

President & CEO

Phone: 908-272-8500 x 616
Fax: 908-272-0289
Email: mcooney@bcg-nj.com

Mary Pat Boutmy

Vice President & Secretary

Phone: 908-272-8500 x 613
Fax: 908-272-0289
Email: mboutmy@bcg-nj.com

Andrew Slobiski

Employee Benefits Consultant

Phone: 908-272-8500 x 608
Fax: 908-272-0289
Email: aslobiski@bcg-nj.com

Theresa Jolley

Accounting Services Manager

Phone: 908-272-8500 x 605
Fax: 908-272-0289
Email: tjolley@bcg-nj.com

Emmy Luna

Operations Coordinator

Phone: 908-272-8500 x 607
Fax: 908-272-0289
Email: eluna@bcg-nj.com

Sarah Martorina

Insurance Services Analyst

Phone: 908-272-8500 x 619
Fax: 908-272-0289
Email: smartorina@bcg-nj.com

Antique Minnix

Claims & Customer Service Liaison

Phone: 908-272-8500 x 609
Fax: 908-272-0289
Email: aminnix@bcg-nj.com