Staff Directory

Richard P. Siderko - Staff Directory- Bankers Cooperative Group

Richard P. Siderko

President/CEO

Phone: 908-272-8500 x-616
Fax: 908-272-0289
Email: rsiderko@bankerscoopgroup.com

Janice Besso-Tamecki - Staff Directory- Bankers Cooperative Group

Janice Besso-Tamecki

Vice President/Secretary

Phone: 908-272-8500 x-608
Fax: 908-272-0289
Email: jbesso@bankerscoopgroup.com

Theresa Jolley - Staff Directory- Bankers Cooperative Group

Theresa Jolley

Accounting Services Manager

Phone: 908-272-8500 x-605
Fax: 908-272-0289
Email: tjolley@bankerscoopgroup.com

James J. DiOrio - Staff Directory- Bankers Cooperative Group

James J. DiOrio

Senior Consultant

Phone: 908-272-8500 x-606
Fax: 908-272-0289
Email: jdiorio@bankerscoopgroup.com

Mary Pat Boutmy - Bankers Cooperative Group

Mary Pat Boutmy

Coordination Manager

Phone: 908-272-8500 x-613
Fax: 908-272-0289
Email: mboutmy@bankerscoopgroup.com

Sarah Martorina - Bankers Cooperative Group

Sarah Martorina

Insurance Services Analyst

Phone: 908-272-8500 x-619
Fax: 908-272-0289
Email: smartorina@bankerscoopgroup.com

Antique Minnix - Bankers Cooperative Group

Antique Minnix

Claims/Customer Service Liaison

Phone: 908-272-8500 x-609
Fax: 908-272-0289
Email: aminnix@bankerscoopgroup.com